Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aly's A La Cart. We'd love to have your feedback!

Aly's A La Cart

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Aly's A La Cart and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marlene V 4 days ago

Cheeseburger

I tried the cheeseburger with za'atar fries. It was delicious. The burger was cooked just right and the fries were crispy just the way I requested on my order. I loved every bite I took.

Jmondragon87 15 days ago

Falafel - Vegan

I'm pregnant and nothing has hit the spot. We ate here today the food was so good and satisfying I almost cried! We also ordered the hummus, and my husband the chicken shawarma and everything was full of flavor! Our new favorite place!

Marlene V about 1 month ago

Pear & Walnut Salad

Excellent! I've have found another place here in Taos to get great food and the staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Marlene V about 1 month ago

Chicken Shawarma

Was the most delicious chicken shawarma I have ever tasted. My wife and I just started ordering from Aly's. Anyone and everyone should try Aly's it's the best in Taos.

Dennis about 1 month ago

Traditional Lamb & Beef

First time to Aly's after hearing so many people rave about it. They did not disappoint. Best Gyro I've ever had. Will definitely be back to try something else on the menu!

Megan 15 days ago

Falafel - Vegan

Haven't had falafel this good on years! Clean, fresh, and perfectly cooked.

Marlene V about 1 month ago

Za'atar Fries

I can't say enough about Aly's. These are the most delicious fries. Like I said in my last past reviews, the place is awesome, Thank You! ♥️

Marlene V about 1 month ago

Fish N' Chips

My husband had the chicken shawarma and I ordered the fish and chips. This is the second time I've ordered this item. Taos you have to try Aly's. It takes me a while to like a restaurant believe me They Rock! And they also have a picture of the owner with the famous Guy Fieri.

Amanda about 1 month ago

Traditional Lamb & Beef

great traditional gyros sandwich, has real authitite taste:)

Maleast about 2 months ago

Falafel - Vegan

The falafel is so good! It was cooked perfectly and could tell it was really put together with care?????



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA